Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Colchester City Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Savills (UK) Limited
- Value
- £40,500
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · General management consultancy services (CPV 79411000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date23 May 2025
- Published30 May 2025Published 7 days after the contract date
Description
Development and create a new Asset Management Strategy for the HRA stock on behalf of Colchester City Council. Additional information: Direct Award via the Procurement Hub framework for Consultancy Services
About the supplier
Savills (UK) Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02605138).