Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Total Fire Group Ltd SME
- Value
- £500,000
- Procedure
- Other - Not Specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Hazard protection and control consultancy services (CPV 71317000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date25 Jan 2026
- Published24 Feb 2026Published 30 days after the contract date
Description
FRA and Door Inspections
About the supplier
Total Fire Group Ltd: every public contract they have won.