Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Somerset Council · Regional or local authority
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Construction work (CPV 45000000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date12 Mar 2026
- Published12 Mar 2026Published the same day
Description
New 7-class Primary School at Wilstock, Bridgwater
About the supplier
Morgan Sindall Construction & Infrastructure Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04273754).