Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Newcastle City Council · Regional or local authority
- Value
- £289,028
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Specialist vehicles (CPV 34114000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date11 Jul 2025
- Published29 Jul 2025Published 18 days after the contract date
Description
2 x 18t Sleeper Cab Box Wagons
About the supplier
Lawrence Vehicles Ltd (DAF Lancashire): every public contract they have won.