Contract award · 23 Feb 2026

GB-Sheffield: Legal review of docs for CLN for portfolio company

British Patient Capital Limited awarded “GB-Sheffield: Legal review of docs for CLN for portfolio company” to Ashurst LLP for £32,000 on 23 Feb 2026.

Business servicesYorkshire and the Humber

Value £32,000
WinnerAshurst LLP

Procedure

Procedure as published: Not specified.

Key facts

Supplier
Ashurst LLP
Value
£32,000
Procedure
Not specified
Sector
Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
Timeline
  1. Contract date23 Feb 2026
  2. Published24 Apr 2026Published 60 days after the contract date

Description

Legal review of docs for CLN for portfolio company this has been procured inline with the banks standard financial instruction, BPC utilised the Crown Commercial Services (CCS) RM6360, Lot 3 Finance and High Risk / Innovation Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.

About the supplier

More from British Patient Capital Limited

All contracts

More won by Ashurst LLP

All contracts

Recent business services contracts

Sector overview