Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Esri (UK)
- Value
- £102,110
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Mapping software package (CPV 48326000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date28 Apr 2025
- Published29 Apr 2025Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
Provision of an ArcGIS mapping system Additional information: Awarded via CCS Framework RM6259 via eMarketplace evaluation
About the supplier
Esri (UK): every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01288342).