Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Fireblitz Extinguisher Ltd
- Value
- £208,326
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Electrical equipment & lighting · Burglar and fire alarms (CPV 31625000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date18 Jul 2025
- Published30 Jul 2025Published 12 days after the contract date
Description
Purchase of smoke alarms Additional information: Awarded via West Midlands Fire and Rescue Authority Framework CS691
About the supplier
Fireblitz Extinguisher Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 06475572).