Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Value
- £173,163
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Health & social care · Health services (CPV 85100000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date11 Apr 2025
- Published18 Jul 2025Published 98 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of a supplementary healthcare service Additional information: Call off from framework established by Humberside Fire and Rescue Service and Avon Fire and Rescue Service with the supplier, Westfield Contributory Health Scheme, reference AFRS11-2024-02
About the supplier
Westfield Contributory Health Scheme Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00303523).