Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Onefile Limited SME
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Educational software package (CPV 48190000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date15 May 2026
- Published21 May 2026Published 6 days after the contract date
Description
A call-off contract from Lot 2 of Framework RM 1557.14, G-Cloud 14
About the supplier
Onefile Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04404879).