Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Northumbria University · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Albany Contract Furniture SME
- Value
- £62,928
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Furniture & domestic appliances · Furniture (incl. office furniture), furnishings, domestic appliances (excl. lighting) and cleaning products (CPV 39000000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date18 Feb 2025
- Published10 Mar 2025Published 20 days after the contract date
Description
Purchase of additional furniture for NESST Building which cannot be fulfilled under the main furniture contract. Additional information: Direct Award against Framework Agreement NEPO411
About the supplier
Albany Contract Furniture: every public contract they have won.