Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- DAF Trucks Limited
- Value
- £132,941.04
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Specialist vehicles (CPV 34114000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date11 Jan 2024
- Published12 Dec 2024Published 336 days after the contract date
Description
1 x 18t Street Lighting Vehicle
About the supplier
DAF Trucks Limited: every public contract they have won.