Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Castle Point Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Vauxhall Motors Limited
- Value
- £130,145.50
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Mar 2026
- Published15 May 2026Published 59 days after the contract date
Description
5 x Fully Electric LCVs
About the supplier
Vauxhall Motors Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00135767).