Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Castle Point Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Security Plus Limited
- Value
- £161,481.83
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Financial & insurance services · Financial and insurance services (CPV 66000000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Feb 2026
- Published19 Mar 2026Published 23 days after the contract date
Description
The provision of collection and delivery of cash and cheques in respect of the Castle-Point Borough Council car park pay & display machines and its Leisure centres - Call-off from ESPO Framework Reference 324F_24
About the supplier
Security Plus Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01325489).