Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Castle Point Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Dennis Eagle Limited
- Value
- £1,463,145
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Refuse-collection vehicles (CPV 34144511)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Mar 2026
- Published22 May 2026Published 66 days after the contract date
Description
6 x 26t RCV (Narrow)
About the supplier
Dennis Eagle Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03794455).