Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- CDW Limited
- Value
- £99,528.50
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Telecoms equipment · Video-conferencing equipment (CPV 32232000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date11 Feb 2026
- Published4 Mar 2026Published 21 days after the contract date
Description
Modern video conferencing hardware devices for Microsoft teams to replace current end of life equipment British Business Bank (BBB) utilised the Crown Commercial Services (CCS) RM6098 Technology Products & Associated Services 2 Lot 2 Hardware Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.
About the supplier
CDW Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02465350).