Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Amplius Living · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- CDW Limited
- Value
- £34,650
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Security software package (CPV 48730000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Aug 2026
- Published8 Oct 2026Published 45 days after the contract date
Description
The Provision of Vulnerability Management Software Licensing and Support Services
About the supplier
CDW Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02465350).