Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Lookers Group
- Value
- £22,645.90
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Motor vehicles (CPV 34100000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date15 Apr 2026
- Published21 Apr 2026Published 6 days after the contract date
Description
1 x Vehicles
About the supplier
Lookers Group: every public contract they have won.