Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Adalta Development Ltd SME
- Value
- £140,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Coaching services (CPV 79998000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date21 Mar 2024
- Published31 Jul 2025Published 497 days after the contract date
Description
Awarded via CCS Learning and Training Services DPS RM6219
About the supplier
Adalta Development Ltd: every public contract they have won.