Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Vohkus Limited SME
- Value
- £240,672
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Construction materials · Hardware (CPV 44316400)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date5 Mar 2026
- Published12 Mar 2026Published 7 days after the contract date
Description
Peabody awarded a contract for IT Hardware. This contract was awarded via Framework RM6098 Lot 2.
About the supplier
Vohkus Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04142508).