Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Nottinghamshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Toyota (GB) PLC
- Value
- £49,641.88
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Passenger cars (CPV 34110000)
- Region
- East Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date9 Dec 2025
- Published9 Jan 2026Published 31 days after the contract date
Description
2 x Large Fully Electric Car
About the supplier
Toyota (GB) PLC: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00916634).