Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Student Loans Company · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Merkle UK One Limited
- Value
- £45,960
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · Information technology services (CPV 72222300)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date12 Dec 2024
- Published15 Jan 2026Published 399 days after the contract date
Description
NOTE: This notice was updated on 15 January 2026 for the following reason: invoking 12 month extension to existing contract.(12 month subscription to Google Analytics 360)
About the supplier
Merkle UK One Limited: every public contract they have won.