Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Experian Ltd
- Value
- £337,500
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Financial & insurance services · Financial consultancy, financial transaction processing and clearing-house services (CPV 66170000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date18 Dec 2025
- Published20 Mar 2026Published 92 days after the contract date
Description
For the provision of Experian Data Matching and Enhancement Services - BusinessView and Commercial data processing Additional information: Procured of G-Cloud 14 - RM1557.14
About the supplier
Experian Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00653331).