Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- East Staffordshire Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Stace LLP SME
- Value
- £64,617
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Construction project management services (CPV 71541000)
- Region
- West Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date13 Apr 2026
- Published15 May 2026Published 32 days after the contract date
Description
East Staffordshire Borough Council is inviting submissions to a Mini Competition of NHS SBS Framework, Lot 11, for Project Management and Cost Consultancy Service for RIBA Stages 5 and 6 (Construction Stage) of Phases 1 to 3 of the Burton High Street Project. Additional information: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/viewNotice.html?noticeId=1036746111
About the supplier
Stace LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC312683).