Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- East Staffordshire Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Risk Management Partners
- Value
- £3,570.55
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Financial & insurance services · Insurance services (CPV 66510000)
- Region
- West Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date16 Sep 2026
- Published30 Sep 2026Published 14 days after the contract date
Description
To provide insurance services covering Property, Liability, Crime, Motor, Travel & Engineering to East Staffordshire Borough Council. Additional information: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/viewNotice.html?noticeId=1068968326
About the supplier
Risk Management Partners: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02989025).