Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- East Staffordshire Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Value
- £7,807.21
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Financial & insurance services · Insurance services (CPV 66510000)
- Region
- West Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date16 Sep 2026
- Published30 Sep 2026Published 14 days after the contract date
Description
To provide insurance services covering Property, Liability, Crime, Motor, Travel & Engineering to East Staffordshire Borough Council. Additional information: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/viewNotice.html?noticeId=1068960394
About the supplier
AON UK Ltd. (Maven Public Sector): every public contract they have won.