Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Gateshead Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Scot JCB
- Value
- £229,210.64
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Specialist vehicles (CPV 34114000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date29 Oct 2025
- Published31 Oct 2025Published 2 days after the contract date
Description
1 x JCB Pothole Pro (New)
About the supplier
Scot JCB: every public contract they have won.