Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- St.Helens Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Scot JCB
- Value
- £161,500
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Wheeled loaders (CPV 34144710)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Oct 2025
- Published24 Oct 2025Published 7 days after the contract date
Description
1 x JCB Wheeled Loader (New)
About the supplier
Scot JCB: every public contract they have won.