Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Office for Students · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- IFF Research Ltd SME
- Value
- £27,039.28
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Survey services (CPV 79311000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date8 Sep 2025
- Published1 Oct 2025Published 23 days after the contract date
Description
A poll of 500 undergraduate students in franchise provision and 15 in-depth interviews with respondents who complete the poll.
About the supplier
IFF Research Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00849983).