Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- SFJ Awards Limited SME
- Value
- £52,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Education & training · Specialist training services (CPV 80510000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date8 Jul 2025
- Published16 Oct 2025Published 100 days after the contract date
Description
End Point Assessment Service for Operational Firefighter Level 3 under YPO 1086 Apprenticeships and Associated Training Framework
About the supplier
SFJ Awards Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 06926458).