Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- SFJ Awards Limited SME
- Value
- £580,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Education & training · Adult and other education services (CPV 80400000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date7 Jun 2024
- Published31 Jul 2025Published 419 days after the contract date
Description
Award under YPO 1086 Apprenticeships and Associated Training Framework
About the supplier
SFJ Awards Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 06926458).