Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Continuous Dataprint (UK) Ltd SME
- Value
- £300,000
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Business services · Printing services (CPV 79810000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Mar 2026
- Published9 Jul 2026Published 130 days after the contract date
Description
Call off from Procurement for Housing Business Solutions and Supply Management Framework for Print Management Services
About the supplier
Continuous Dataprint (UK) Ltd: every public contract they have won.