Contract award · 19 Nov 2025

GB-Sheffield: Provision of a Programme Manager

British Business Investments Ltd awarded “GB-Sheffield: Provision of a Programme Manager” to Xonetic Limited for £92,400 on 19 Nov 2025.

IT servicesYorkshire and the Humber

Value £92,400
WinnerXonetic Limited SME

Procedure

Procedure as published: Not specified.

Key facts

Supplier
Xonetic Limited SME
Value
£92,400
Procedure
Not specified
Sector
IT services · Project management consultancy services (CPV 72224000)
Timeline
  1. Contract date19 Nov 2025
  2. Published2 Dec 2025Published 13 days after the contract date

Description

Provision of a Programme Manager to the Strategic Business Data Programme Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.

About the supplier

More from British Business Investments Ltd

All contracts

More won by Xonetic Limited

All contracts

Recent IT services contracts

Sector overview