Contract award · 2 Feb 2026

GB-Sheffield: Technology Strategy Implementation

British Business Bank PLC awarded “GB-Sheffield: Technology Strategy Implementation” to Xonetic Limited for £169k on 2 Feb 2026.

IT servicesYorkshire and the Humber

Value £169k
WinnerXonetic Limited SME

Procedure

Procedure as published: Not specified.

Key facts

Buyer
British Business Bank PLC · Body governed by public law
Supplier
Xonetic Limited SME
Value
£169,100
Procedure
Not specified
Sector
IT services · Project management consultancy services (CPV 72224000)
Timeline
  1. Contract date2 Feb 2026
  2. Published5 Feb 2026Published 3 days after the contract date

Description

Project management consultancy services, provide support to deliver on the Technology Strategy Implementation Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.

About the supplier

More from British Business Bank PLC

All contracts

More won by Xonetic Limited

All contracts

Recent IT services contracts

Sector overview