Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Gateshead Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Co-wheels car club SME
- Value
- £609,273
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Passenger cars (CPV 34110000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date19 Jun 2024
- Published4 Mar 2025Published 258 days after the contract date
Description
Car Club with initial 25 vehicles at two locations. 3 year period
About the supplier
Co-wheels car club: every public contract they have won.