Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Uttlesford District Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Co-wheels car club SME
- Value
- £38,260
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Repair & maintenance · Vehicle-fleet management services (CPV 50111100)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date30 Aug 2023
- Published5 Mar 2025Published 553 days after the contract date
Description
Car club for up to 2 x vehicles over an initial 3 years
About the supplier
Co-wheels car club: every public contract they have won.