Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Student Loans Company · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Experian Limited
- Value
- £1,250,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · Software-related services (CPV 72260000)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date27 Mar 2026
- Published7 Apr 2026Published 11 days after the contract date
Description
Enterprise Licence Agreement for Quick Address Software renewal, 3 year term.
About the supplier
Experian Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00653331).