Procedure
The procedure was not stated in the notice.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Independence C I C
- Suppliers
- Not named
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Sector
- Construction work · Building extension work (CPV 45262800)
- Region
- West Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date21 May 2025
- Published14 Oct 2026Published 511 days after the contract date
Description
50 Gloucester St , 157 Sweetman St , 24 Peach Rd , 22 Norbury Rd , 31 Halecroft Rd , 135 Broad lane South , 5 Swallows Court