Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Value
- £25,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Recruitment services (CPV 79600000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date29 Nov 2025
- Published13 Jan 2026Published 45 days after the contract date
Description
Contingent Legal Resource for BBB.
About the supplier
Obelisk Legal Support Solutions Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 07312074).