Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Value
- £97,370
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Recruitment services (CPV 79600000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date12 Feb 2025
- Published18 Feb 2025Published 6 days after the contract date
Description
C2373 - Temporary Legal Resource for BBB Additional information: Call off from a CCS Framework.
About the supplier
Obelisk Legal Support Solutions Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 07312074).