Procedure
The procedure was not stated in the notice.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Independence C I C
- Suppliers
- Not named
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Sector
- Construction work · Building installation work (CPV 45300000)
- Region
- West Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date27 Mar 2025
- Published14 Oct 2026Published 566 days after the contract date
Description
LAS