Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus Group
- Supplier
- KPMG UK LLP
- Value
- £96,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Business and management consultancy and related services (CPV 79400000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date14 Sep 2026
- Published6 Oct 2026Published 22 days after the contract date
Description
Contract Award Notice - Joint Venture Business Case Torus-Homes England
About the supplier
KPMG UK LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03580549).