Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus Group
- Supplier
- Switch2 Energy Ltd SME
- Value
- £217,943.35
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Public utilities · Meter reading service (CPV 65500000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date25 Sep 2026
- Published20 Oct 2026Published 25 days after the contract date
Description
Contract Award Notice - Billing and Metering for Heat Networks Additional information: Framework Call-Off (Direct Award) via ProcurePublic Framework
About the supplier
Switch2 Energy Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02409803).