Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus Group
- Supplier
- Orsis Limited
- Value
- £45,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Fuel & energy · Solar panels (CPV 09331000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Aug 2026
- Published29 Sep 2026Published 36 days after the contract date
Description
Contract Award Notice - Solar PV Meter Upgrade and Replacement Programme
About the supplier
Orsis Limited: every public contract they have won.