Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Denbighshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Citroen UK Limited
- Value
- £32,159.64
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- Wales
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date19 Jan 2026
- Published30 Jan 2026Published 11 days after the contract date
Description
2 x Small Electric Car Derived Vans (Citroen eC3 or equivalent)
About the supplier
Citroen UK Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01029806).