Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Denbighshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Citroen UK Limited
- Value
- £26,870.52
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Passenger cars (CPV 34110000)
- Region
- Wales
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date23 Dec 2025
- Published9 Jan 2026Published 17 days after the contract date
Description
1 x 5 Door Electric Hatchback/SUV
About the supplier
Citroen UK Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01029806).