Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Denbighshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Marshall Motor Group Ltd
- Value
- £35,194.14
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- Wales
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date30 Jan 2026
- Published13 Feb 2026Published 14 days after the contract date
Description
1 x AWD Electric Car Derived Van
About the supplier
Marshall Motor Group Ltd: every public contract they have won.