Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Construction Industry Training Board · European institution/agency or international organisation
- Supplier
- Kingsfield Computer Products Limited SME
- Value
- £68,472.14
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Repair & maintenance · Maintenance and repair of information technology equipment (CPV 50312600)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date8 Apr 2025
- Published22 Apr 2025Published 14 days after the contract date
Description
provision of Technology Products & Associated Services Additional information: call off from CCS framework RM 6098
About the supplier
Kingsfield Computer Products Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03357539).