Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Construction Industry Training Board · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- XOS Group Limited
- Value
- £42,622.26
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Office & computing equipment · Computer equipment and supplies (CPV 30200000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date16 Jun 2026
- Published7 Jul 2026Published 21 days after the contract date
Description
Purchase of 55 laptops Additional information: Tender processed using the GCA Digital Purchasing Platform
About the supplier
XOS Group Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 14712650).