Contract award · 11 Jun 2026

GB-Sheffield: Project Meta

British Patient Capital Limited awarded “GB-Sheffield: Project Meta” to Simmons & Simmons Llp for £29,500 on 11 Jun 2026.

Business servicesYorkshire and the Humber

Value £29,500

Procedure

Procedure as published: Not specified.

Key facts

Value
£29,500
Procedure
Not specified
Sector
Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
Timeline
  1. Contract date11 Jun 2026
  2. Published17 Sep 2026Published 98 days after the contract date

Description

Review of legal docs for follow-on into portfolio company this has been procured inline with the banks standard financial instruction Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.

About the supplier

More from British Patient Capital Limited

All contracts

More won by Simmons & Simmons Llp

All contracts

Recent business services contracts

Sector overview