Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Walsall Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Farol Limited SME
- Value
- £31,294.45
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Utility vehicles (CPV 34144700)
- Region
- West Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date15 Jul 2026
- Published23 Jul 2026Published 8 days after the contract date
Description
1 x John Deere Gator Additional information: 1 x John Deere Gator (New)
About the supplier
Farol Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04157398).